2021 – 2022 CLASS SESSIONS

The Program

CURRICULUM OVERVIEW
Class of 2022

Thursday – Friday, August 19-20, 2021 (MANDATORY)
Opening Retreat


Thursday, September 9, 2021
County & Municipal Government


Thursday, October 7, 2021
Planning & Development


Thursday, November 11, 2021
Infrastructure & Economic Development


Thursday, December 9, 2021
Education


Thursday, January 13, 2022
Arts, Culture & Recreation


Thursday, February 10, 2022
Diversity, Equity, Access & Inclusion


Thursday, March 10, 2022
Criminal/Civil Justice Systems & Public Safety


Thursday, April 14, 2022
Business, Industry & Agriculture


Thursday, May 12, 2022
Social Services


Thursday, June 2, 2022 (MANDATORY)
Closing Retreat