2020 – 2021 CLASS SESSIONS

The Program

CURRICULUM OVERVIEW
Class of 2021

Thursday – Friday, August 20-21, 2020 (MANDATORY)
Opening Retreat


Thursday, September 10, 2020
County & Municipal Government


Thursday, October 8, 2020
Planning & Development


Thursday, November 12, 2020
Infrastructure & Economic Development


Thursday, December 10, 2020
Criminal/Civil Justice Systems & Public Safety


Thursday, January 12, 2021
Social Services


Thursday, February 11, 2020
Arts, Culture & Recreation


Thursday, March 11, 2021
Education


Thursday, April 15, 2021
Business, Industry & Agriculture


Thursday, May 13, 2021
Community Conversations


Thursday, June 3, 2021 (MANDATORY)
Closing Retreat