Alaina Shonkwiler, President
HCLA Class of 2013

Andrew Bradford, Vice President
HCLA Class of 2019

Todd Thurston, Class of 2014





Todd Thurston, Past President
HCLA Class of 2014





Bill Wendling, Treasurer
HCLA Class of 2012

Adriann Young, Secretary
HCLA Class of 2018

Micheal Fry, At-Large
HCLA Class of 2019


Board Members

  • Polly Craig, Class of 2020, Riverview Health Foundation
  • Karen Keinsley, Class of 2015, Slattery & Holman, P.C.
  • Brittany Rayburn, Class of 2016 Hamilton County Community Foundation
  • Greg Schrage, Class of 2017, Church Church Hittle + Antrim
  • Scott Smith, Class of 2013, Smith Legal LLC
  • Lisa Sobek, Class of 2020, Ball State University
  • Branden Voegerl, Class of 2018, CleanSlate Technology Group
  • Brittany Winebar, Class of 2016, Prevail, Inc.